ATAC Board of Directors


Tim Oates
Fire Marshall
Coppell Fire Dept
265 Parkway Blvd
P.O. Box 9478
Coppell, TX 75019
Phone: 972-304-3512

Vice President
Tim Dedear
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal
Farmers Branch Fire Dept
13333 Hutton Dr
Farmers Branch TX 75234
Phone: (972) 919-2656

Ms. Barbara Schoenfeld
Executive Assistant & Meetings Coordinator
Insurance Council of Texas
PO Box 15
Austin, TX 78767-0015

Executive Board Members

March 2015

Member: Term Expires: Representing:
Herb Cavenaugh March 2019 Fire Service
David Mitchell March 2019 Insurance
Miles Brissette March 2019 At Large
Kelly Johnson March 2019 Fire Investigation
Barbara Schoenfeld March 2019 At Large
Tim Oates March 2018 Law Enforcement
Lt. Lorenzo Chavez March 2018 Prosecution

Tim Dedear

March 2018 Arson Investigation